Club Governance

Kawana Waters Surf Life Saving Club Executive and Management Committee
Surf Lifesaving Management Committee 2020/21

President:  Denis Abel
Deputy President:  Kane Domio 
Secretary:  Aimee Domio
Treasurer:  Graeme Marshallsea
Club Captain:  Paul Clarke
Training:  Daneeka Kent
Nippers:  Megan Lovell
Surf Sports:  Gary Hume
Greivance Officer:  Pastor Dony Johnson
Club Administrator:  Greera Brydson

Club Documents

Please find below links to our KWSLSC Constitution, By Laws and last years Annual Report for your perusal. If you have any queries on these documents please make contact with the Surf Office on 5444 8642.
KWSLSC Constitution
2021 By Laws
Annual Report 19 -20